MY FOURTH HOME.

In 24 hours I'll be down in my fourth home, Croatia. The picture is from summer 2010. Can't belive it's been 1½ years . . . feels just like yesterday! I had "long! hair and a more childish face. Time's been going so fast I can't belive it! I've been to Croatia only for summer and now it's going to be 10 degrees, I won't be able to take walks in a tanktop and bath in the pool all day long . . . it's going to be weird! But there's a little baby to play with . . . my stepsister gave birth to a little girl 4 months ago and I love little babies! When they turn 5 and annoying, throw them out ;)
Well the update will be even worse than when I'm home. But don't worry lovers, I'll be shopping and photographing - a - lot. ♥



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0