THIS IS GOTTA BE THE GOOD LIFE


Blurry pictures, all of my summer albums are filled with blurry pictures. And at every single picture I wear these slip-on sneakers that are just . . . not comfortable at all and at end of the summer my feet were literally bleeding, well I have some kind of foreverbleeding thing . . . and somehow I'm suffering bloodphobia. I'm not scared of my own blood, I'm just vampirish when it comes to my OWN blood. When I'm bleeding somewhere I'm like "Eh, whattheheck" and lick it up. When someone else is bleeding, my knees turn into Jell-O!
Airplanes. I haven't flied this summer. I'm flying in eleven days. Last time I flied was like 3rd of March. Depressing. I have no good experiences of flying in the winter so I don't know if I'm supposed to really look forward to this trip . . . ?
Takeoff from Lissabon last winter was a total disaster and I cried all the way to Senegal, first when the plane touched down safely I stopped crying. It was a bad storm in Lissabon that day, many of the flights were actually cancelled. But mine wasn't, all there was to say was "FML, god save the queen" And ofcourse, the queen is me.
Landing in Gothenburg a cup of winters ago . . . landed with a small City-jet when it was the storm "Per", oh dear I said my last prayers, asked god to forgive me for all my sins. That I think was the worst flight in my whole life, but just wait til' the day I become a pilot. I'll probably experience som burning engines, locked landing gear or broken flaps.

"Simon, take a pic for me will ya?" Well and since he loves the camera and so he did. But he's got too large hands to handle the camera. Poor boy.



Kommentarer
Postat av: maya

Åh jag älskar dina bilder, älskar texterna... tror att jag kollar runt lite på bloggen:)



sv: asså, flygplansfreak? hur menar du? e du rädd för att flyga?

2011-12-13 @ 21:09:13
URL: http://mayalicious.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0