YOU'S SO VERY SPECIAL . . I WISH I WAS SPECIAL.


So here they are. My latest bought diamonds, especially the shoes that I payed 15 bucks for. (99SEK) 
Funny story. . the shoes. I checked my email afteris  class so I saw this message from Members that said it was 99:- at Nelly shoes and I totally freaked out when I saw all the superhot shoes. Me and my friends were on our way to the canteen when I was ordering shoes from my iPhone (which was freaking hard) so I had to do it while we were sitting and eating and so the "Kioskmongo" the dude who works in the cafeteria came up to me and reminded me of how mobilesphone aren't allowed in the canteen and I was like "Man. Shut up. I'm ordering shoes, really damn hot shoes that are soo cheap so NO I'm not putting down my mobile. Sorry" and he was like "Turn off that cellphone" and stubborn as I am; "NO, DON'T YOU GET IT? I'M ORDERING SHOES. SHOES. S-H-O-E-S" Haha and he gave up. Which man can take that oppurtunity from a shoefreak? Im going to tell you that. No man can do that. Hell to the yes!
Well rest of the diamonds were pretty cheap. The Deer and the doublering are both from New Yorker and the rest is from Accesorise (or however you spell that)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0