Because, when you're here I feel safe.

Shirt:Gotfrommysister//Skirt(actually a tube scarf)//Shoes:Dinsko//Bag:Ginatricot//
I just had to have a black skirt and then I found this tube scarf (ginormous it is) and I wrapped it around me. I am such the genius! And happen to have the greatest self-confidence about my brain.
Emilia is still here to annoy me. Slept on the floor, like bare floor all night and woke up in the worst pain but how I love my pearl anyways ♥
Let me know what you think about the outfit! And I want to read great blogs so send me a comment with your favoriteblogs!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Pearl

hehe strange to see my name in the middle of it all :) so that dress is a shawl?

2012-04-05 @ 08:27:09
URL: http://thetigerwhocametotea.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0