HAPPY NEW NUMBER IN MY AGE.


So today, 15 years back mummy was screaming somewhere in Mombasa. There came i, tall and skinny. One of the first things I heard was the word worm. Well here I am fifteen years later. Turning fifteen. Well I've promised myself if i every turn 90 I'm gon' run around in hotpants and bustiers. Got grandgrandma, huh? Poeple can tell me I'm a granny and I shouldn't dress like that and I'll just tell those fellars, the only grandmas in here are you. Well now I'm just going to look forward to is tomorrows physicstest and friday shopping, with thousands to spend I better start. . . .




Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia

åh tack<3

2012-02-09 @ 20:03:52
URL: http://devined.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0