LET ME PRESENT: ANNA-LENA LAUE.

I had the great privilege to have an interview with adoreable Anna-Lena who is a big favorite of mine at Lookbook.nu. She is a girl with an amazing sense of style. She made me love the color I hated the most; minty blue. My next investment is actually a pair of minty-blue jeans. . haha! Too bad that my wallet doesn't allow that at this moment! Well. Thank you so much Anna-Lena and hope you all fall from heaven without a parachute for her style!
HER BLOG - HER LOOKBOOK.

Vintage Top, Diy (Southpole) Shorts, Dr. Martens Boots
- What/who is your absolutely biggest inspiration when it comes to clothing?
All my friends, all those wonderful people around me, art and music.
I have just discovered that I am actually a huge fan of art and that it can be so inspiring. I really like artists like Monet, Manet, Degas or Turner.
- What/who is your absolutely biggest inspiration when it comes to clothing?
All my friends, all those wonderful people around me, art and music.
I have just discovered that I am actually a huge fan of art and that it can be so inspiring. I really like artists like Monet, Manet, Degas or Turner.
-
- If you had the chance to do your own Tee-collection against war. Which would be the "headline" of your tee's?
War is over! (haha, cheers to John Lennon). I would choose it, because I could create a piece of clothing where I can pretend to live in a world full of harmony, because this sadly seems to be an utopia for the real world.
-
- With which song would you describe your style?
Although this song has nothing to do with fashion, it’s “Around The Bend“ by The Astoroid Galaxy Tour
-
- If you could chose any piece of garment in this world, which would it be? And it's NON-budget!
Oh that changes so often, but I love the cute dresses from Topshop this season. So I would probably pick this dress:
Rose Lattice Back Sundress
-
- What is the most important element of an outfit?
The way it is presented!
(Illustration by me, find the outfit here)
-
- If you could be someone in the fashionindustry, who would it be? (ex. stylist, model, designer etc..)
I would love to be a designer or a fashion photographer. I just watched an documentation about Isabel Marant and she seems to be so impressive and great. Another big role model for me is Annie Leibovitz. She is one of kind and takes the most amazing pictures ever!
-
- Who would you go on a shoppingspree in Umeå with, Ebba Zingmark or Petra Karlsson?
Haha, actually I would pick Linnea Jacobson as she is the most creative and talented young person I’ve ever seen. But if I had to choose one of them, I would go with Ebba, because I think we might have more in common. Nevertheless Petra is really great and I would also love to meet her.
-
- Which fashioncity would you want to live in?
New York, then Paris and then I would end up in London.
-
- Describe your style with three keywords.
Romantic, Casual, Vintage
Http://Unitedstyles.Com Dress, Primark Shoes, Accessorize Bracelets, Primark Ring
-
- Describe your inspiration with three keyswords.
Art, Friends, Music
-
- Who would you switch wardrobe with for a lifetime?
Florence Welch! And I would not regret it all!
Lovely Florence in a romantic, vintage lace dress. The dull shoes and the red hair makes an amazing contrast to the soft lace dress.
-
- Skirt/Shorts > Skirt
- Tee/Blouse > Blouse
- Jacket/Vest > Jacket
- Shoes/barefoot > Shoes
- Jeffrey Campbell/Jimmy Choo > Jeffrey Campbell
- Tea/Coffe > Tea
- Pastell blue/Pastell green > Pastell green
- Heat/Cold (weather) > Cold
- Creepers/Heels > Heels
- Starbucks/Espressohouse > Starbucks
- Quality/Quantity > Quality
- Blog/Lookbook/Tumblr > Lookbook
- New York/Paris > NY
- Tokyo/Bangkok > Tokyo
- iPhone/iPad > iPhone
-
Well I hope and bet you're all inlove with this wonderful girl by now. Isn't she amazing?




Kommentarer
Postat av: ⟩FITspiration ⫶ in(FIT)spireras till en hälsosam kropp

- Vill du hålla koll på vikten. träna och ha ett hälsosamt liv?

- Har du tappat motivationen och fastnar alltför ofta i soffan med en chipspåse och dricka?



Lugn! http://fitspiration.blogg.se är en blogg som endast postar motiverande och inspirerande bilder för att få dig att nå dina mål! Allt går, bara man vill!

2012-03-05 @ 13:38:13
URL: http://fitspiration.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0