Money is the anthem of success so before we go out, what's your adress?

Jacket:HM//Vest:SecondhandDIY//Jeans:Ginatricot//Shoes:Converse
Photoshot went allright, we ate tons of waffles afterwards, the waffle part was obviosly the best one. Today's outfit is nothing special, just wanted to showoff my new Jacket I got at H&M. It was 50% at all sales so it was 9 bucks. Everyone has one of their own so I feel very uncomfortable with it at this moment but soon as my ticket to London is booked and I've saved up some money I'm ordering new studs and I'm studding that jacket so it looks BADASS.
(And I am really sorry for the poor quality at the picture but I had to cut it by miles and (obviosly) add a lot of gaussian blur to get that hottie there in focus ;) )



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0