Now she's back in the atmosphere with drops of jupiter in her hair.

Blazer:Veromoda(DIY)//Shorts:Hotlikehell(DIY//Glasses:Xmasgift//Clutch:Ginatricot
Hello there applepies! Here is todays outfit, just like that. My hair has been growin so much! 10 months ago I cut all my hair off (for those who did not know) and I had just like 2cm at some spots and the longest part was my bangs which were I think about 7-8cm. Ofcourse I had to cut it again when it grew out to an even length but now I have about 20cm long hair!
People keep telling me, oh go short again and others ask my why the hell I cut off all my hair. Well this is it people; I do whatever I want with my hair and it is really non of your business. And yes I want to let it grow now.
I still did not color my hair. . . lol. My color now is quite funny with my orange dipdye which is supposed to be purple but I don't know if I am going to London on Monday or not?! If I am I am soo visiting a hairsalon there and make my hair look dope!
xx



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0