Tell me now, where was my fault in loving you with my whole heart?

Dancing to Mumford & Sons. I am just about the happiest girl dancing on this earth, even though my current roleplay is really sad, and makes me drop a tear or two, the real me, in reality is just about euphoric. 
I need to stop be so into my roleplay that it makes me sad, I feel like her. Sometimes I wish I was her, even though she is some days living in hell where love and hate meets. Many days, she's on a nother planet, where she is the luckiest girl, with her lover. On another planet where they are inlove. Even though she spends too many days down in hell, it is always worth it in the end. At the moment, we are stuck in hell. Not knowing wether we'll come back or not.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0