LET'S MEND THE OLD TREND.










Gucci fall 2008, winter 2009. Source.
So what do you guys think? Can we mend the old trend? Personally I've seen some Aztec-pattern coming up at places. This iPhone-case Lisa just blogged about. And this bustier lovely Kenza recently blogged about.  Well, If Jeffrey Campbell has plans in making a monochrome aztec-patterned Lita's they are going to be mine in an instant, even if I'll have to rob a bank. But well. . . for the summer I think aztec is going to be the new american-flag. Hate to say it all aztec-lovers and trendhaters. . . . But I have this weird feeling I see into the future. Everyone walking around in their aztec-skirt with random flats and a loose top and rayban's and ofcourse the legen-dar-ic armcuff. And spikes. Because I adore spikes. And I think after the Lita-spike panic spike is going to be the new thing, well spike has always been a thing. But just saying it won't stop being a thing this summer. . .



Kommentarer
Postat av: Fatima ♥

Hello jag är ego och kommenterar mina egna inlägg :)

2011-12-11 @ 16:13:36
URL: http://fatimaplace.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0