WILL YOU BE MY NOWHERE?

sugarhigh and lovestoned
sugarhigh and lovestoned
sugarhigh and lovestoned
SOURCE.
I'm dreaming away to nowhere with contrymusic and pictures on my 11" laptop.
I need to find that golden place I can really call nowhere.  That one single place in the world I know nothing and nothing knows me. I think under the phoenix starsky would be my perfect nowhere. And then when I found that nowhere, somewhere . . . I want to find that nobody to be the only one I would bring to my nowhere. I want to dance in the desert with only some pieces of garbage on my body. I want to feel as free as when I fly, I want to feel that free with my feet on the ground. I miss breathing.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0