YOU NEED TO BE POLISHED.

8B, 7B, 2H, Fineliners, White posca.
I don't own a scanner. Sorry. I really have to get one. . but the little text on the side with failed grammar (as it is supposed to be) says "I'm your friend. I give you air to breahe. Food to eat. But you. You're my enemy. You poison me. I'm scared. /Child of nature."
It's a work in progress. As you all can see it really needs to be polished. I want darker shadows. And her cheek is pretty messed up, really need to fix and the nose needs a job. Too bad Steve Job's dead. . guess I'll just have to find another one. But hope y'all notice it's the four elements if not; NEWSFLASH, YOU'RE A RETARD! (No offense)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Katarina

svar: Åh, jag undrade var din blogg tog vägen! Tror jag fortfarande prenumererar på din gamla på bloglovin ;) haha ^^ Men tack för de fina orden :)

2011-12-30 @ 23:27:48
URL: http://canonbra.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0