It's fine with clouds in my mind, as long as they are pink&happy.

Shorts:Hotlikehell(COMINGSOON!)//Jacket:Secondhand(Hollies)//Glasses:Tiger//Shoes:2hannd//Bag:2hand
Lovely pink lipstick and lovely zebra shoelace and lovely lennon. Even though it is thursday and I hate thursdays I am happy. Even though Hotlikehell isn't even opened yet it is growing and I bet you will all love what we'll have to offer! Now I am heading upstairs to work on the goodies! It will rock once it's done!
Emmie and I are super inspired and motivated and Emmie is one happy fellar because she got thrown out of her confirmationreading (church whatever) because she started discussing gay marriage with the priest. . . haha! You just have to adore her. . . ♥ Amazing friend and co.owner ♥



Kommentarer
Postat av: camilla

shortsen är ju helt underbara :)

2012-04-24 @ 02:04:19
URL: http://sexzita.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0