I DON'T BELIVE, I KNOW.



Hi. My name is Fatima. I think everybody get this picture of that every blogger has a perfect life because all they show is their great side. Where here is my great side. I have a great family and a good life. Here is my dark side and I blame it on my hormones. I get mad, a lot and easy. When people assume the wrong things about me is probably the worst thing I know. I am also a pessimist who doesn't belive in democracy and peace on earth. But I think life is great and I am greatful even though I am going through a lot of shit but I have every chance on earth to fulfill my dreams and I have food, a family alive, roof and a lot of other things I don't even need.




Kommentarer
Postat av: ALMAS

herregud så snygg du är!

sv: tusen tack! ♥

2012-02-19 @ 14:21:36
URL: http://Http://ALMASFOTO.BLOGG.SE

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0