I'M GOING CRAZY I'M LOSING MY MIND

FIND THE LOVE HERE.
I adore the shorts. I'm making a pair of my own with the Levi's 501 I got for 1$ at Emmaus. And no I didn't miss out on any zeros. I can also explain it with words: ONE BUCK. I love vintage so much I could be a slave for it. Making mine with round studs though, a lot more hotter. I've been texting business with my dear friend Emmie all afternoon long and I've been searching a lot for everything we need and hopefully we'll have our business running in a couple of weeks. When I get back from Holiday we are going to a Youngie's Workshop where you can plan to run your own company but it is really a lot to discuss in this since we both are 8th graders which is the worst grade ever. I'm taking my baths in homeworks. I'm glad I helped out with accountance at dad's office though. . . makes it all a bit more possible since that is probably the worst thing about running your own business. Haha! I can already give you a hint of what we've planned; Jeans. Ripped. Distressed. Crystals. Loove. Art. Yes yes!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia

fin blogg (du är hur cool som helst)

2012-02-19 @ 22:03:58
URL: http://svanqvistjulia.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0