BEFORE I DIE, NOT AFTER.



Naive dreams some say. Goals for the future I say. I just catched myself watching a list of things I'll need at boardinschool. I soo need to discuss this thing with my dad and I so ned to get a job. Well I'm the new pro at accounting . . . I spend a cup of days last summer working at dads office with his accountant. I'll also work at home, earn 500 SEK / week. All I have to do is keeping the house clean as a cleaned mirror. (Yeah great comparison) and I might even find myself a proper job with a salary of atleast 5000 SEK / month. 
Man I need to fulfill my dreams . . . starting with go up and read about the American Revolution!



Kommentarer
Postat av: felicia-

ooh amazing thing "before i die"!

2012-01-22 @ 15:47:54
URL: http://whofelicia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0