DREAMING AWAY FROM THE PAIN.

I'm sorry for nemas posts. Guess ya'll been dying without me, haven't you? Well monday was figureskating and yesterday was eating pancakes and studying the american revolution with my two braincells, aka, friends. 
I've been feeling sick and tired for a while now so I can't say I'll post more because I'm not lifting my ass off this chair to go out and take egopictures when I can barley lift my ass to do important things. I'm just going to throw myself a pityparty and everything will be fine again. Can't decide which movie to watch though. . . sadness.
PICS FROM WE♥IT.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Therese Ahlström

Vilka vackra foton!

2012-01-25 @ 17:47:03
URL: http://thereseahl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0