THE WORLD ISN'T FRIENDLY, BUT WE ARE.

Well atleast it was a couple of shots and I guess my camera needed it.
I don't know what to write. Just that I'm so tired of this town I want to burn it down and I'm so tired of the darkness and I'm so freaking tired of the rain and the snow and the rain after the snow and the rain before the storm and the snow in the storm. If I can't make it to UWCSEA I have no idea what to do with my life. It's like when you finish a whole serie and you don't know what to do with your life anymore. That is really my feeling right now because moving to Singapore means money and if I can't get the money there will be no Singapore.
I think my biggest concern is that I won't be accepted . . .
Wow. This shit feels like a lottery.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0