I BREATHE THE TOUCH OF YOUR HEART.

PICTURE SOURCE.
I drew a straight line across a map of dreams. The start was who I was, the endning is who I was aimed to be.
Dreams of lace lingered on my thigh. Dusty rose silk turned my skin into a brighter shade of gold. It was there. It was right there and I could here it whisper to me, I heard it say "Dreamer, Dreamer fly away. We'll meet again in the airway".
I rested my previous soul by the river nearby. The one made for peace and silence. The soul it gave to me had strenght and courage. The soul it gave to me had faith and desires. The soul it gave to me had the will. The force a soul needed to not just stand by, buy fly.
--
I wish I could write that Amelia Earheart wrote that because that would be just terrific. But myself, I am a little mini-verision of Amelia. Just that it is 2012 now and nobody will give a fuck if I cross the ocean three times with a Piper Cub. 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0